School-Age Child Care and STEP

Welcome!
Thank you for your interest in the Cherry Hill Public Schools SACC (School Age Child Care), EDCC (Extended Day Child Care) and STEP (Summer Enrichment Camp, Family Friendly, Title I Academy, Holiday Care & After School Classes) programs! Please see complete information about these programs, as well as registration forms to the left of the this page under each program header.

Holiday Child Care - Summer Week (Aug. 21st through Aug. 25th)
-
Cooper School
Extended Day Child Care Parent Orientation
-
Woodcrest School
Woodcrest Elementary School Back to School Night - K-2
Kilmer Back to School Night
Joyce Kilmer Elementary School
Sharp Back to School Night - K-2
-
Joseph D. Sharp Elementary School
Sharp Back to School Night - Grades 3-5
-
Joseph D. Sharp Elementary School
Cooper Back to School Night
-
J.F. Cooper Elementary School




Cherry Hill School-Age Child Care and STEP
Cooper School
1960 Greentree Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Phone: (856) 429-6564
Fax: (856) 429-8246


EDCC & SACC Programs
Melissa Conklin
SACC Coordinator
Phone: (856) 429-6564 x4
mconklin@chclc.org

STEP, Holiday, Summer Camps & Family Friendly Programs

Edward Klitz
Enrichment Coordinator
Phone: (856) 429-6564 x2
eklitz@chclc.org


Chanette Orange
Assistant SACC Coordinator
Phone: (856) 429-6564 x 5

corange@chclc.org

Nicole Gauntt
STEP Coordinator Aide
Phone: (856) 429-6564 x 2
ngauntt@chclc.org

Joanne Cohen
SACC Secretary
Phone: (856) 429-6564 x 4
jocohen@chclc.org

Lin Czerwinski
Student Accounts (billing or tuition account concerns)
Phone: (856) 429-6564 x 3
lczerwinski@chclc.org

SACC Hotline
(856) 429-6564 x 1





Powered by Finalsite