News Flash

2017 SACC & EDCC Family Questionnaire

How is SACC & EDCC doing? Complete the 2017 questionnaire below and fax it to the SACC Office at 856-429-8246.

2017 SACC Family Questionnaire

2017 EDCC Family Questionnaire


Want to see what's happening in our programs at schools all across the District? See it in pictures!



SACC & EDCC Severe Weather Emergency Notice

Please check the District Website throughout the day for current updates.

  • · If District Schools are Closed, SACC & EDCC are Closed.
  • · If District schools have a 2 hour Delayed Opening, SACC & EDCC will have a 2 hour Delayed Opening (9AM).
  • · If the District announces that All After School Activities are Cancelled due to severe weather, then STEP & Family Friendly programs are Cancelled.

SACC and EDCC parents/guardians are asked to come and sign out their children from their SACC & EDCC rooms, as close to the 3:30 PM school dismissal time as possible, in order that children and staff get home safely.

Thank you for you consideration.

Cherry Hill School-Age Child Care and STEP
Cooper School
1960 Greentree Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Phone: (856) 429-6564
Fax: (856) 429-8246


EDCC & SACC Programs
Melissa Conklin
SACC Coordinator
Phone: (856) 429-6564 x4
mconklin@chclc.org

STEP, Holiday, Summer Camps & Family Friendly Programs

Edward Klitz
Enrichment Coordinator
Phone: (856) 429-6564 x2 eklitz@chclc.org

Chanette Orange
Assistant SACC Coordinator

Phone: (856) 429-6564 x 5 corange@chclc.org

Nicole Gauntt
STEP Program Aide Phone: 856-429-6564 x 2 ngauntt@chclc.org

Joanne Cohen
SACC Secretary
Phone: (856) 429-6564 x4
jocohen@chclc.org

Lin Czerwinski
Student Accounts (billing or tuition account concerns)
Phone: (856) 429-6564 x3lczerwinski@chclc.org

SACC Hotline
(856) 429-6564 x1

Powered by Finalsite