Child Study Team Services

Special Education/
Student Services

Malberg Administration Building
45 Ranoldo Terrace
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034-0391
Phone: (856) 429-5600
Directons

Special Education Team

LaCoyya Weathington
Director of Pupil Services
(856) 429-5600, x4431
lweathington@chclc.org

Rebecca Metzger
Supervisor of Special Education
(856) 429-5600, x4417
remetzger@chclc.org

Trina Scott
Supervisor of Special Education
(856) 429-5600, x4320
tscott@chclc.org

Joann DiGiacomo
Supervisor of Special Education
(856) 429-5600, x4424
jdigiacomo@chclc.org

Amy Edinger
Special Education Colleague Teacher
(856) 429-5600 x4365
aedinger@chclc.org

Secretaries

Joanna Johnson
(856) 429-5600 x4417
jjohnson@chclc.org

Fran Robey
(856) 429-5600 x4320
frobey@chclc.org

Terry Sherlock
(856) 429-5600 x4416
tsherlock@chclc.org

Marge Walter
(856) 429-5600 x4431
mwalter@chclc.org

Arden Wise
(856) 429-5600 x4424
ewise@chclc.org

Powered by Finalsite