Technology

The Technology Department manages all facets of technology including specifications and quotes of new technology, technology support, configuration of purchased technology, networking and infrastructure, and network security. Cherry Hill Public Schools employs a full-time staff of 15 professionals to support district and building technology initiatives.

To access the latest information from the District Technology Department, please visit our Technology eBoard.

If you are a district employee and require technical support, please enter a Technology RFS (Request For Service).

If you cannot submit an RFS, please call (856) 489-7663, Option 1 or x4242 (in district) for assistance.

District Technology Department
Phone: (856) 489-7663
Help Desk (in District) x4242

Don Bart
Director of Support Operations
dbart@chclc.org

Marc Plevinsky
Assistant Director of Technology
mplevinsky@chclc.org

Rich Simmers
Network Engineer
rsimmers@chclc.org

Cathy Buckwalter
Student Management Systems Coordinator
cbuckwalter@chclc.org

Paul D'Amore
Technology Systems Specialist
pdamore@chclc.org

Susan McGunnigle
Communications Systems Specialist
smcgunnigle@chclc.org

Terri Nowakowski
Technology Support Specialist
tnowakowski@chclc.org


Field Technicians

Harold Anderson
Field Technician
handerson@chclc.org

Greg Balut
Field Technician
gbalut@chclc.org

Luis Barros
Field Technician
lbarros@chclc.org

Ralph Beri
Field Technician
rberi@chclc.org

Rick Friedman
Field Technician
rfriedman@chclc.org

David Garden
Field Technician
dgardensalce@chclc.org

Mark Lewis
Field Technician
mlewis@chclc.org

Tim McClure
Field Technician
tmcclure@chclc.org

Albert Pineiro
Field Technician
apineiro@chclc.org

Powered by Finalsite