District Events Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Sat, Apr 1
West Musical
Sun, Apr 2
West Musical
CHWest Auditorium
Mon, Apr 3
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, Apr 4
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Apr 5
Thu, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 8
West Musical
CH West Auditorium
West Musical
CHWest Auditorium
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Tue, Apr 11
Wed, Apr 12
Thu, Apr 13
Fri, Apr 14
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 18
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
West Junior Spring Formal
-
Collingswood Ballroom
Fri, Apr 21
Mr. East
CHEast Auditorium
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
Wed, Apr 26
Thu, Apr 27
Online Lunch with the Superintendent
Board of Education Live Stream page on www.chclc.org
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, May 2
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
BOE Budget Adoption Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Volley for Support
CHEast
Sat, May 6
Powered by Finalsite