District Events Calendar

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
Policy and Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum and Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, Aug 1
Business and Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
BOE Work Session
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Mon, Aug 14
Tue, Aug 15
Wed, Aug 16
CH East New Student Tours
CHHS East
Thu, Aug 17
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Mon, Aug 21
Tue, Aug 22
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Aug 23
CH East New Student Tours
CHHS East
Thu, Aug 24
Rosa Middle School Orientation
Rosa International Middle School
Fri, Aug 25
Sat, Aug 26
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Clara Barton Elementary School, 223 Rhode Island Ave.
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Beck Middle School Orientation
Henry C. Beck Middle School
Carusi Middle School Orientation
John A. Carusi Middle School
Wed, Aug 30
CH West Orientation for Students
-
CHHS West
CH East New Student Tours
CHHS East
CH West Orientation for Parents
-
CHHS West
Thu, Aug 31
CH East Orientation
-
CHHS East
Fri, Sep 1
Sat, Sep 2
Powered by Finalsite