School Case Manager Title Phone Email
Barclay Maureen Carrozza School Social Worker 429-7283 x4014 mcarrozza@chclc.org
Barclay Michelle Giambrone Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant 429-5600 x4016 mgiambrone@chclc.org
Barclay Terry Molony School Psychologist 429-7283 x4015 tmolony@chclc.org
Barton Helene Eksterowicz School Psychologist 667-3303 x6656 heksterowicz@chclc.org
Beck Ann Brugnolo Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant 424-4505 x3133 abrugnolo@chclc.org
Beck Susan Levy School Psychologist 424-4505 x8620 slevy@chclc.org
Beck Jim Southard School Social Worker 424-4505 x3136 jsouthard@chclc.org
Carusi Tiffany Alvarez School Psychologist 667-1220 x3916 talvarez@chclc.org
Carusi Andrea Finkel Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant 667-1220 x3574 afinkel@chclc.org
Carusi Abbe Morris School Social Worker 667-1220 x3567 amorris@chclc.org
Cooper Angelina Phelan Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant 424-4554 x7015 aphelan@chclc.org
East Stacey Butler School Psychologist 424-2222 x2613 sbutler@chclc.org
East Melissa Gallagher Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant 424-2222 x2513 mgallagher@chclc.org
East Judith Snyder School Social Worker 424-2222 x 2516 jsnyder@chclc.org
Harte Alan Goldberg Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant 795-0515 x4501 agoldberg@chclc.org
Johnson Jessika Szatny School Social Worker 428-8848 x 7620 jszatny@chclc.org
Kilmer Maria Castro School Psychologist 667-3903 x8125 mcastro@chclc.org
Kingston Ronda Meltzer School Psychologist 667-0986 x3131 rmeltzer@chclc.org
Knight Leanne Bernosky Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant 428-0830 x5133 lbernosky@chclc.org
Malberg Portia Hollingsworth School Social Worker (Out of District-High School) 429-5600 x4415 phollingsworth@chclc.org
Mann Sharon Pitts School Social Worker 428-1144 x5626 spitts@chclc.org
Paine Dale Schulz School Social Worker 667-1350 x6008 dschulz@chclc.org
Rosa Dr. Candice Burke School Psychologist 616-8787 x3324 cburke@chclc.org
Rosa Christa Edolo School Social Worker 616-8787 x3327 cedolo@chclc.org
Rosa Janine Gentilini Learning Disabilities Teacher-Consultant 616-8787 x3326 jgentilini@chclc.org