Back to School Night - Important Information

  • Viewable online below is an overview of how Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying is handled in the Cherry Hill School District and at Carusi Middle School.

    Here is the link to learn more about our PTA, instructions on how to join, or to purchase spirit wear.


    Note: If you receive a Google playback error when trying to view a video, you may have to download the video to view it.

Back to School Night - Videos

Grade Last Name First Name Video Link Subject Area Email Address
6th, 7th Worrell Rick https://drive.google.com/open?id=1L2_UU5qFku4GphmRmiLHJoWtCko6aqRU ELA rworrell@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Schaeffer Bridget https://drive.google.com/open?id=1E5XelmuOHXDtKklpcD1FIqAHo_lkt0MV PE/Health bschaeffer@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Hanna George https://drive.google.com/open?id=1E5XelmuOHXDtKklpcD1FIqAHo_lkt0MV PE/Health ghanna@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th D'Alessandro Richard https://drive.google.com/open?id=1E5XelmuOHXDtKklpcD1FIqAHo_lkt0MV PE/Health rdalessandro@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Santoro Kate https://drive.google.com/open?id=1E5XelmuOHXDtKklpcD1FIqAHo_lkt0MV PE/Health Ksantoro@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th CHSEPTA Jen Naddeo https://drive.google.com/open?id=1MjOtyW_kTMnWLIpb9iGuxPs0IgDzHtBX Multiple Subjects nburti@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Kain Brian https://drive.google.com/open?id=1AS3adz03e1Vi7YT_Z2F2iPaei23CKjOK Music bkain@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Louie Greg https://drive.google.com/open?id=1BVl1pQ53WP-9wvshKpq6HdSyhCHv_OPN Multiple Subjects glouie@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Hunt Jonathan https://drive.google.com/open?id=1koN9spbg9EKEVj56j2zY6xs7KidcKa6E Exploratory jhunt@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Reynolds Garwood https://drive.google.com/open?id=1ZzJ2X_Pk5-0c_Cku6OhegnnqlA7Et1O6 World Langauage greynolds@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Spencer Constance https://drive.google.com/open?id=10W8Hjykh26JPS-38DV4cDe_LbLbjZbdF Multiple Subjects cspencer@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Taylor Michele https://drive.google.com/open?id=18u41WPqH_6kPKBZg5F-GHTRNwKbmumFF Multiple Subjects nlampe@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Blumenstein Rosie https://drive.google.com/open?id=1rMAO8AJF2LDE9XSD9ZYkdD7XmwFe482m Guidance rblumenstein@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Ibanez Lucia https://drive.google.com/open?id=1qDskCgQBLmXL_E3Q-JaJnr7F98XfKzzW World Langauage Libaneztorres@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Deffner Michael https://drive.google.com/open?id=1qDskCgQBLmXL_E3Q-JaJnr7F98XfKzzW World Langauage mdeffner@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Augustyn Denise https://drive.google.com/open?id=1qDskCgQBLmXL_E3Q-JaJnr7F98XfKzzW World Langauage daugustyn@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Hondros Eveling https://drive.google.com/open?id=1ctoKEHkNqii9mUtduKwhUDv0vT_Fl3eX World Langauage ehondros@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Rodriguez Vazquez Luz S. https://drive.google.com/open?id=1bBu1j2dnvq8SC7npm83EyHUUrVm3DUs- World Langauage lrodriguezvazquez@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Anastasia Nina https://drive.google.com/open?id=1lzQl3fUPHGpHUgbVdnrGcXD7VEWQurWS ELA nanastasia@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Davidson Joe https://drive.google.com/open?id=1_hQdUHQbQOTeqyDWQflfqLFYYUq_Hyhx Math jdavidson@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Reid Kristin https://drive.google.com/open?id=1qgB-35r1F3VQDPR0aSL2aXci_QWPc3mj Math kreid@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Llerena Alexandra https://drive.google.com/open?id=15qQGYQJLyjv1WbiFWmXfWV1qH_DxzjEO Multiple Subjects allerena@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Gore Tony https://drive.google.com/open?id=1hHeXPQ4O_7-r-0v47suZQuifZ_G6GUt7 Exploratory tgore@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Study Team Child https://drive.google.com/open?id=1ctdJ5qa6tXcWRgJ0ddTcroP0_stuDyJu Multiple Subjects amorris@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Kelly Donna https://drive.google.com/open?id=1koN9spbg9EKEVj56j2zY6xs7KidcKa6E Exploratory dkelly@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Kelly Thomas https://drive.google.com/open?id=1koN9spbg9EKEVj56j2zY6xs7KidcKa6E Exploratory tkelly@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Henes Christina https://drive.google.com/open?id=1koN9spbg9EKEVj56j2zY6xs7KidcKa6E Exploratory chenes@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Gore Tony https://drive.google.com/open?id=1koN9spbg9EKEVj56j2zY6xs7KidcKa6E Exploratory tgore@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Scibilia Danielle https://drive.google.com/open?id=1rMAO8AJF2LDE9XSD9ZYkdD7XmwFe482m Guidance dscibilia@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Brown Martha https://drive.google.com/open?id=1rMAO8AJF2LDE9XSD9ZYkdD7XmwFe482m Guidance mbrown@chclc.org
6th, 7th, 8th Meder Alejandra https://drive.google.com/open?id=1qDskCgQBLmXL_E3Q-JaJnr7F98XfKzzW World Langauage ameder@chclc.org
7th Squazzo Nicole https://drive.google.com/open?id=1uZh-c1ivTAbA9Brz631G53eqNce2jhM3 Math nsquazzo@chclc.org
7th Browne Joanna https://drive.google.com/open?id=1u8H6oFOCW4rJ_xZRbPHCaH5AvfSo1nEx ELA jbrowne@chclc.org
7th Alvarez Luke https://drive.google.com/open?id=1KxBwKCIuIFuDMx142FbsqyVzEabHMtny Science lalvarez@chclc.org
7th Callahan Meredith https://drive.google.com/open?id=1MZi6cvwKM0oDujbiVKrR3WEmqxRRKAFF Math mcallahan@chclc.org
7th Callahan Meredith https://drive.google.com/open?id=1PnFoIJb6QfYRv_DeIbZfw_PJse0421x8 Advisory mcallahan@chclc.org
7th McCall Ken https://drive.google.com/open?id=1d_k4GYFLLXHmB8ZErYRsfPDKxWHJISmQ Science kmccall@chclc.org
7th McCall Ken https://drive.google.com/open?id=11HvlH2hI7lwtKKpvdCcFutBBxKVPYSd8 Advisory kmccall@chclc.org
7th Nieradka Elizabeth https://drive.google.com/open?id=1S3fTM0IiRS8x9iOBrBJ3oCmQEzvzbTVe ELA enieradka@chclc.org
7th Nieradka Elizabeth https://drive.google.com/open?id=1w4YOsPngRztTeOEtOUkjVFeV4VEKNOHa Advisory enieradka@chclc.org
7th Dolan Margee https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Luq0LuT--PdSP1p8iQfhYQA_NmslZv21 Humanties mdolan@chclc.org
7th Acquesta Benjamin https://drive.google.com/open?id=1jljWi36R5AQhugjqqd-HLtu0NQCrFceL Math bacquesta@chclc.org
7th Garner Desiree https://drive.google.com/open?id=1rRv0sb-Ri3X8uxc7y0z9KIqTUBez12xw World Langauage dgarner@chclc.org
7th Advisory House 7-1 https://drive.google.com/open?id=1U5_yroAYPDPnsgNHJ-xXHrpBarOp8ko1 Advisory nlampe@chclc.org
7th Strasle Carolyn https://drive.google.com/open?id=1omERp4BQTDOVkLmPEa4Oi9oR3Wfcd10G ELA cstrasle@chclc.org
7th Brake Kevin https://drive.google.com/open?id=1-9eE9Pwr_rc_n1ExHSRUdcq3R1uzUhdH Humanties kbrake@chclc.org
7th Grenier Jamie https://drive.google.com/open?id=16aGJ4mo_x_VmdIF9HDmWCUu_dLbwhqyz Math jgrenier@chclc.org
7th Grenier Jamie https://drive.google.com/open?id=1o7kmenEbTI1rSidC5jrZ21ACQO79lSG9 Math jgrenier@chclc.org
7th Brown Catherine https://drive.google.com/open?id=14uq9UkJVdAGcYk1NLDCo3mhv9IxnnuQ4 Humanties cbrown@chclc.org
7th Pullano Marcie https://drive.google.com/open?id=14xBKKsKKgMOY-RccpJ46RKf0gFOcc3yt ELA mpullano@chclc.org
7th Pullano Marcie https://drive.google.com/open?id=1B1u-7_YdnZlnM7u-yZYQXECyIdLLuz4v Advisory mpullano@chclc.org
7th Lampe Nick https://drive.google.com/open?id=1e85Bxlsez3MSDmdRplj7yy2m2Vkat-yt Humanties nlampe@chclc.org
7th Rutkowski Shyla https://drive.google.com/open?id=1c-tyeIGzZqpzCgEJ7lbIgcsbAEKj4vzB Math srutkowski@chclc.org
7th, 8th Secrest Francesca https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Egp_twwJvnyPItLMRTE4wZRhNTl_Utcl Music fsecrest@chclc.org
7th, 8th Epifano Alex https://drive.google.com/open?id=1rAsZMpzPiHJfOQBQcuw_dEzV9E2sGDVC Science aepifano@chclc.org
7th, 8th Barclay Parry https://drive.google.com/open?id=1ogf-HxcHoceHEGIpm0heMHuTs_wmdzU_ Band pbarclay@chclc.org
8th Martino Michele https://drive.google.com/open?id=1OIO7a5PVnn8E8JPWB3jklTR0njLI_cQy Science mimartino@chclc.org
8th Agard (Dorado) Thea https://drive.google.com/open?id=1rt3AIKAdrvtt9Rf2YZz2urHj6EaQebSw Math tdorado@chclc.org
8th Santucci Denise https://drive.google.com/open?id=1aOIfrPhjewHbRqfTl670tmrLZTXFmZwr ELA dsantucci@chclc.org
8th Alvarez Rilana https://drive.google.com/open?id=1B0ju9sHTgBRZZWMl211y0m9QKHe7veZe Math ralvarez@chclc.org
8th frockowiak jackie https://drive.google.com/open?id=1u5um_vKDjq1o2CDuF1JFO1uWSdOO4obA Science jfrockowiak@chclc.org
8th Dunn Jenna https://drive.google.com/open?id=15Tb60J6Z7fkhu9UX80Uwk-KgN5uzodG6 ELA jdunn@chclc.org
8th Semar Zachary https://drive.google.com/open?id=1CYgvQX80JSpreTQ2xMZZe-WLKC4sCmjP Humanties zsemar@chclc.org
8th Kohler Larissa https://drive.google.com/open?id=1sAVf_iLs6KEvQSms3G8zyI1nug6N2qP6 Math lkohler@chclc.org
8th Tirado Patricia https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Ojj9x5BuP6vDt3S8Zf02ELM6spk-mYf8 Science ptirado@chclc.org
8th Schafer Andrea https://drive.google.com/open?id=1RU6JGh6pbCjke1agZyv6bbzDF0ruwNvZ Math aschafer@chclc.org
8th Schafer Andrea https://drive.google.com/open?id=1GSUPHbyy4msLEyeO3JnuAAU_Sy3122RE Math aschafer@chclc.org
8th Schafer Andrea https://drive.google.com/open?id=1um232KIGQ09Netvj-c08FWp4Ay4ay6Cf Math aschafer@chclc.org
8th Garner Desiree https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Iz0_9JhHbDRCbf5kcPFVFXzz_iFLLrcd World Langauage dgarner@chclc.org
8th James Justin https://drive.google.com/open?id=1ETaaSq6zhgJ7b_yd1TjZ4yxkNHYcy_SZ Humanties jujames@chclc.org
8th Schoen Lisa https://drive.google.com/open?id=1AEPvvtAU0fSNrONuJXOOFZLjtnSBrIUB ELA lschoen@chclc.org
8th Schuhl Patricia https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Os0jCzI9A6RlUEKA8oFxkJNA2Z05N3LF ELA pschuhl@chclc.org
8th Dillon Allison https://drive.google.com/open?id=1fDweuAHJopUP7bteev8PWflvdFyvRrZJ Math adillon@chclc.org
8th Corona Michelle https://drive.google.com/open?id=1I21tf2-5YXJAMmjku8XiGIyIWpBFHu1t ELA mcorona@chclc.org
8th Hare Joshua https://drive.google.com/open?id=1o_8n1T6lhnDaOJnxMCIJ6W7LOBIAYmc1 Humanties jhare@chclc.org
8th Krutoff Kevin https://drive.google.com/open?id=1e2yyc9_kYhdgiilH5JN-i_jnGOLxRz0O Science kkrutoff@chclc.org
8th SANTUCCI DENISE https://drive.google.com/open?id=1sNpRG9u4qiiThq5PIJ3jWObmLvneCmnp ELA dsantucci@chclc.org
8th Connelly Kathi https://drive.google.com/open?id=1eoZXooNZv8toZhTB-eyn-_CGcULGlF3A Math kconnelly@chclc.org
8th Reidenbaker Rich https://drive.google.com/open?id=1XtwqsT78cf_mHnHMrBciSyBnUOLvpwmf Humanties rreidenbaker@chclc.org