School-Age Child Care and STEP

Welcome!
Thank you for your interest in the Cherry Hill Public Schools SACC (School Age Child Care), EDCC (Extended Day Child Care) and STEP (Summer Enrichment Camp, Family Friendly, Title I Academy, Holiday Care & After School Classes) programs! Please see complete information about these programs, as well as registration forms to the left of the this page under each program header.


SACC, EDCC & STEP PAYMENTS - All Payments should be mailed to the SACC Office at the Cooper School, 1960 Greentree Road, Cherry Hill, NJ 08003.

All in-person transactions in the SACC/STEP Office require an appointment.


DOOR ENTRY - Everyone will be asked to state their child's Student Identification Number upon drop-off to all SACC & STEP programs. At pick-up, everyone will be asked to state their child's Student Identification Number as well as show a Parent / Guardian Photo Identification.

Door #9 is no longer an entry door for the SACC/STEP Office. Use Door #8 off of the parking lot. There is a ramp to this door.



Cherry Hill School-Age Child Care and STEP
Cooper School
1960 Greentree Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Phone: (856) 429-6564
Fax: (856) 429-8246


EDCC & SACC Programs

Melissa Conklin
SACC Coordinator
Phone: (856) 429-6564 x4
mconklin@chclc.org

STEP, Holiday, Summer Camps & Family Friendly Programs

Edward Klitz
Enrichment Coordinator
Phone: (856) 429-6564 x2
eklitz@chclc.org


Chanette Orange
Assistant SACC Coordinator
Phone: (856) 429-6564 x 5
corange@chclc.org


Nicole Gauntt
STEP Coordinator Aide
Phone: (856) 429-6564 x 2
ngauntt@chclc.org

Nicole Gilbert
SACC Secretary
Phone: (856) 429-6564 x 4
ngilbert@chclc.org

Lin Czerwinski
Student Accounts (billing or tuition account concerns)
Phone:(856) 429-5600 X4349
lczerwinski@chclc.org

SACC Hotline
(856) 429-6564 x 1