EDCC Classroom Information

Mrs. Arnold

 

Contact Mrs. Arnold at JArnold@chclc.org

 

 

EDCC Schedule

EDCC Questions

 

2018-2019 School Calendar

Weather

May Lunch Menu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Brady

 

Contact Mrs. Brady at LBrady@chclc.org

EDCC Schedule

EDCC Questions

2018-2019 School Calendar

Weather

May Lunch Menu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Corey

 

Contact Mrs. Corey at CCorey@chclc.org

EDCC Schedule

EDCC Questions

2018-2019 School Calendar

Weather

May Lunch Menu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Shannon

 

Contact Mrs. Shannon at EShanonnon@chclc.org

EDCC Schedule

EDCC Questions

2018-2019 School Calendar

Weather

May Lunch Menu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Fasbinder

 

Contact Mrs. Fasbinder at JFasbinder@chclc.org

EDCC Schedule

EDCC Questions

 

2018-2019 School Calendar

Weather

May Lunch Menu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Filipponi

 

Contact Mrs. Filipponi at JFilipponi@chclc.org

EDCC Schedule

EDCC Questions

2018-2019 School Calendar

Weather

May Lunch Menu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Miss Gauntt

 

Contact Miss Gauntt at NGauntt@chclc.org

EDCC Schedule

EDCC Questions

2018-2019 School Calendar

Weather

May Lunch Menu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Cooke

 

Contact Mrs. Cooke at DCooke@chclc.org

EDCC Schedule

EDCC Questions

2018-2019 School

Weather

May Lunch Menu