The Technology Department manages all facets of technology including specifications and quotes of new technology, technology support, configuration of purchased technology, networking and infrastructure, and network security. Cherry Hill Public Schools employs a full-time staff of 15 professionals to support district and building technology initiatives.

To access the latest information from the District Technology Department, please visit our Technology eBoard.

Read tips on Cybersecurity from the New Jersey Cybersecurity & Communications Integration Cell (NJCCIC)

If you are a district employee and require technical support, please enter a Technology RFS (Request For Service).

If you cannot submit an RFS, please call (856) 489-7663, Option 1 or x4242 (in district) for assistance.

District Technology Department
Phone: (856) 489-7663
Help Desk (in District) x4242

Dr. Farrah Mahan
Director of Curriculum

Marc Plevinsky
Assistant Director of Technology

Rich Simmers
Network Engineer

Komlan Zitsou
Systems Specialist

Susan McGunnigle
Student Management Systems Coordinator

Joe DiCarlo
Communications Systems Specialist

Terri Nowakowski
Technology Support Specialist

Field Technicians

Luis Barros
Field Technician

Ralph Beri
Field Technician

Rick Friedman
Field Technician

Mark Lewis
Field Technician

Kelvin Lopez Nieves
Field Technician

Jason Buff
Field Technician

Christopher Rossi
Field Technician

Edward Nunez Salce
Field Technician