Technology

The Technology Department manages all facets of technology including specifications and quotes of new technology, technology support, configuration of purchased technology, networking and infrastructure, and network security. Cherry Hill Public Schools employs a full-time staff of 15 professionals to support district and building technology initiatives.

To access the latest information from the District Technology Department, please visit our Technology eBoard.

Read tips on Cybersecurity from the New Jersey Cybersecurity & Communications Integration Cell (NJCCIC)

If you are a district employee and require technical support, please enter a Technology RFS (Request For Service).

If you cannot submit an RFS, please call (856) 489-7663, Option 1 or x4242 (in district) for assistance.

District Technology Department
Phone: (856) 489-7663
Help Desk (in District) x4242

Dr. Farrah Mahan
Director of Curriculum
fmahan@chclc.org

Marc Plevinsky
Assistant Director of Technology
mplevinsky@chclc.org

Rich Simmers
Network Engineer
rsimmers@chclc.org

Susan McGunnigle
Student Management Systems Coordinator
smcgunnigle@chclc.org


Paul D'Amore
Technology Systems Specialist
pdamore@chclc.org

Joe DiCarlo
Communications Systems Specialist
jodicarlo@chclc.org

Terri Nowakowski
Technology Support Specialist
tnowakowski@chclc.org


Field Technicians

Harold Anderson
Field Technician
handerson@chclc.org

Luis Barros
Field Technician
lbarros@chclc.org

Ralph Beri
Field Technician
rberi@chclc.org

Rick Friedman
Field Technician
rfriedman@chclc.org

David Garden
Field Technician
dgardensalce@chclc.org

Mark Lewis
Field Technician
mlewis@chclc.org

Kelvin Lopez Nieves
Field Technician
klopeznieves@chclc.org

Tim McClure
Field Technician
tmcclure@chclc.org

Komlan Zitsou
Field Technician
kzitsou@chclc.org