Clubs and Activities

  • After School Activities for the 2020 - 2021 School Year:

     

    Please see the current and updated clubs/activities list for our students as of February 2021.  If you are interested in joining and have any questions, please reach out to the listed contact. The Advisor will be able to give you the google code and link . If you need more information you can follow-up with Mrs. Vosbikian at lvosbikian@chclc.org.  Check our Rosa website periodically as more clubs open.

    Harry Potter Club meets every Monday at 3:15 pm. Contact is Christina Dustman at cdustman@chclc.org   

    Rosettes meet every Thursday at 3:10 pm. Contact is Scott Graser at sgraser@chclc.org

    Close Harmony:  meets every Tuesday at 3:10 pm.  Contact is Scott Graser at sgraser@chclc.org

    Drama Club & Crew: meets every Wednesday at 3:10 pm.  Contact is Jodi Raditz at jraditz@chclc.org

    Student Council meets weekly at 3:15 pm. Contacts are Jennifer Aristone at jaristone@chclc.org and Teresa Convery at tconvery@chclc.org

    Builders Club (Kiwanis Community Service) meets every Tuesday at 3:15 pm.  Contact is Gail Trocola at gtrocola@chclc.org

    Library Ambassadors meet on alternating Fridays at 3:15 pm.  Contact is Skye Silverstein at tsilverstein@chclc.org

    Creative Collective (a branch of Art & Literary Magazine) meets on alternating Fridays at 3:15 pm.  Contact is Skye Silverstein at tsilverstein@chclc.org

    Equestrian Club  meets on Thursdays at 3:15 pm. Contact is Kris Weigel at kweigel@chclc.org

    Peer Leadership  meets on Tuesdays at 3:15 pm.  Contacts are Lillian Halden at lhalden@chclc.org and Gina Demonte at gdemonte@chclc.org

    MathCounts meets on Tuesdays and/or Thursdays at 3:15 pm. Contact is George Guy at gguy@chclc.org