Name Title Number Email
Dr. Kwame Morton Acting Superintendent, PreK-12 and Curriculum and Instruction (856) 429-5600 x4301
Mrs. Lynn E. Shugars Assistant Superintendent, Business/Board Secretary (856) 429-5600 x4328
Dr. Farrah Mahan Assistant Superintendent, PreK-12 and Curriculum (856) 429-5600 x4311
Mrs. LaCoyya H. Weathington Assistant Superintendent, Compliance, Equity and Pupil Services - Administrator in Charge of District Operations (856) 429-5600 x4367
Ms. Diane Leber Director of Human Resources (856)429-5600 x4353
Mr. Anthony Saporito Director of Security
Mrs. Barbara Wilson Public Information Officer (856)429-5600 x4325
Mrs. Bonnie Mingin Section 504 Compliance Coordinator (856)429-5600 x4416
Caitlin Mallory Director of Special Education (856) 429-5600 x4431