Administration

Name Title Number Email
Dr. Joseph Meloche Superintendent (856) 429-5600 x4309 jmeloche@chclc.org
Mrs. Lynn E. Shugars Assistant Superintendent, Business/Board Secretary (856) 429-5600 x4328 lshugars@chclc.org
Mrs. LaCoyya H. Weathington Assistant Superintendent, Compliance, Equity and Pupil Services (856) 429-5600 x4431 lweathington@chclc.org
Dr. Farrah Mahan Assistant Superintendent, PreK-12 and Curriculum (856) 429-5600 x4311 fmahan@chclc.org
Dr. Kwame Morton Assistant Superintendent, PreK-12 and Curriculum and Instruction (856) 429-5600 x4301 kmorton@chclc.org
Ms. Nancy Adrian Director of Human Resources (856)429-5600 x4353 nadrian@chclc.org
Mr. Anthony Saporito Director of Security asaporito@chclc.org
Mrs. Barbara Wilson Public Information Officer (856)429-5600 x4325 bwilson@chclc.org
Mrs. Bonnie Mingin Section 504 Compliance Coordinator (856)429-5600 x4416 bmingin@chclc.org