Administration

Name Title Number Email
Dr. Joseph Meloche Superintendent (856) 429-5600 x4309 jmeloche@chclc.org
Dr. Justin Smith Assistant Superintendent, K - 12 (856) 429-5600 x4301 justsmith@chclc.org
Mrs. Lynn E. Shugars Assistant Superintendent, Business/Board Secretary (856) 429-5600 x4328 lshugars@chclc.org
Mrs. LaCoyya H. Weathington Director of Pupil Services, District Affirmative Action Officer, Title IX/Chief Equity Compliance Officer (856) 429-5600 x4431 lweathington@chclc.org
Dr. Farrah Mahan Director of Curriculum (856) 429-5600 x4311 fmahan@chclc.org
Ms. Nancy Adrian Director of Human Resources (856) 429-5600 x4353 nadrian@chclc.org
Mr. Anthony Saporito Director of Security asaporito@chclc.org
Mrs. Barbara Wilson Public Information Officer (856) 429-5600 x4325 bwilson@chclc.org
Mrs. Bonnie Mingin Section 504 Compliance Coordinator (856) 429-5600 x4416 bmingin@chclc.org