District Events Calendar

November 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
James Johnson Elementary School Library/Media Center, 500 Kresson Rd
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
James Johnson Elementary School Library/Media Center, 500 Kresson Rd
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Joyce Kilmer Elementary School Library/Media Center, 2900 Chapel Ave
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Joyce Kilmer Elementary School Library/Media Center, 2900 Chapel Ave
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Nov 14
Vaping Information Night for Parents
-
Beck Middle School Cafeteria
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 22
Fri, Nov 23
Sat, Nov 24