District Events Calendar

November 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Red Ribbon Week
All Schools
Tue, Oct 29
Red Ribbon Week
All Schools
School Safety & Security Forum
Cherry Hill High School West Auditorium, 2101 Chapel Ave.
Wed, Oct 30
Red Ribbon Week
All Schools
Financial Aid Night
Cherry Hill High School West, 1201 Chapel Ave.
Thu, Oct 31
Red Ribbon Week
All Schools
Fri, Nov 1
Red Ribbon Dance
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Lane
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
West Noche Latina
-
Cherry Hill High School West, 1201 Chapel Ave.
Thu, Nov 7
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
BOE Work Session
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Public Forum Regarding CHPS Strategic Plan
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
West Fall Musical
Cherry Hill High School West, 1201 Chapel Ave.
Public Forum Regarding CHPS Strategic Plan
Beck Middle School Media Center/Library, 950 Cropwell Rd
Fri, Nov 15
West Fall Musical
Cherry Hill High School West, 1201 Chapel Ave.
Sat, Nov 16
West Fall Musical
Cherry Hill High School West, 1201 Chapel Ave.
Sun, Nov 17
West Fall Musical
Cherry Hill High School West, 1201 Chapel Ave.
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fair Funding Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace (Board Room)
Fri, Nov 22
Carusi Dance
John A. Carusi Middle School, 315 Roosevelt Drive
Homecoming Dances
Cherry Hill High Schools East and West
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30