District Events Calendar

September 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Carusi New Student Orientation
John A. Carusi Middle School, 315 Roosevelt Drive
Tue, Aug 28
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Adminstration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Aug 29
Beck Middle School Orientation
Henry C. Beck Middle School
West Orientation for Students
-
Cherry Hill High School West
East Student Tours
Cherry Hill High School East
West Orientation for Parents
-
Cherry Hill High School West
Thu, Aug 30
East Orientation - Students
Cherry Hill High School East
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Clara Barton Elementary School Library/Media Center, 223 Rhode Island Ave
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Clara Barton Elementary School Library/Media Center, 223 Rhode Island Ave
Wed, Sep 5
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
JF Cooper Elementary School Library/Media Center, 1960 Greentree Rd
Strategic Planning Committee Meeting
JF Cooper Elementary School Library/Media Center, 1960 Greentree Rd
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 18
Wed, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Barclay Back to School Night
-
Barclay APR
Tue, Sep 25
BOE Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Policy & Legislation Committee Meeting
Rosa International Middle School Library/Media Center, 485 Browning Lane
Curriculum & Instruction Committee Meeting
Rosa International Middle School Library/Media Center, 485 Browning Lane
Tue, Oct 2
Business & Facilities Committee Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
BOE Special Action Meeting
Malberg Administration Building Board Room, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6