District Events Calendar

August 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Tue, Aug 6
Wed, Aug 7
East - Tour for New Students
Cherry Hill High School East, 1750 Kresson Road
Thu, Aug 8
Fri, Aug 9
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
East - Tour for New Students
Cherry Hill High School East, 1750 Kresson Road
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Tue, Aug 20
Wed, Aug 21
East - Tour for New Students
Cherry Hill High School East, 1750 Kresson Road
Thu, Aug 22
Rosa Middle School Orientation
Rosa International Middle School, 485 Browning Lane
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
West Freshman Orientation for Students
-
Cherry Hill High School West, 2101 Chapel Ave.
Tue, Aug 27
West Freshman Orientation for Students
-
Cherry Hill High School West, 2101 Chapel Ave.
East Freshman Orientation for Students
-
Cherry Hill High School East, 1750 Kresson Road
BOE Action Meeting
John A. Carusi Middle School Cafeteria, 315 Roosevelt Drive
East Freshman Parents Orientation
-
Cherry Hill High School East, 1750 Kresson Rd.
Wed, Aug 28
West Freshman Orientation for Students
-
Cherry Hill High School West, 1201 Chapel Ave.
West Freshman Orientation for Parents
Cherry Hill High School West, 2101 Chapel Ave.
Thu, Aug 29
Kindergarten Open Houses
-
Each CHPS Elementary School
Beck Middle School Orientation
-
Henry C. Beck Middle School, 950 Cropwell Road
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31