Anti-Bullying Contacts

School Anti-Bullying Specialist Title Phone Email
Barclay Theresa Molony Psychologist 429-7283 X4015 ttomei@chclc.org
Barton Jackie McComb Guidance Counselor 667-3303 X6657 jmccomb@chclc.org
Cooper Jen Tomasetti Guidance Counselor 424-4554 X7146 jtomasetti@chclc.org
Harte Sara Egan Guidance Counselor 795-0515 X4716 segan@chclc.org
Johnson Shanelle Minaya Guidance Counselor 428-8848 X7506 sminaya@chclc.org
Kilmer Christina Robertson Guidance Counselor 667-3903 X8004 crobertson@chclc.org
Kingston Judy Kelly Guidance Counselor 667-0986 X8610 jkelly@chclc.org
Knight Jane Rickansrud Guidance Counselor 428-0830 X5011 hrickansrud@chclc.org
Mann Sarah Thomas Guidance Counselor 428-1144 X5609 sthomas@chclc.org
Paine Melissa Santiago Guidance Counselor 667-1350 X6006 msantiago@chclc.org
Sharp Brittany Dwyer Guidance Counselor 424-1550 X7911 bdwyer@chclc.org
Stockton Alicia Lomba Guidance Counselor 424-1505 X8857 alomba@chclc.org
Woodcrest Kara LaGamba Guidance Counselor 429-2058 X8312 klagamba@chclc.org
Beck Eileen Convover S.A.C 424-4500 X3172 econover@chclc.org
Carusi Constance Spencer S.A.C 667-1220 X3559 cspencer@chclc.org
Rosa Gina DeMonte S.A.C 616-8787 X3308 gdemonte@chclc.org
East Jen DiStefano S.A.C 424-2222 X2535 jdistefano@chclc.org
West Barbara Rakoczy S.A.C 663-8006 X1216 brakoczy@chclc.org
Alt HS Mollie Crincoli S.A.C 429-5600 X4455 mcrincoli@chclc.org